Scroll to top
Get In Touch
4132 W. Venus Way
Chandler, AZ 85226
info@axisair.com
Ph: 888.360.2739
Career Inquiries
careers@axisair.com
Ph: 888.360.2739
Apply Today
Vendor Inquiries
vendors@axisair.com
Ph: 888.360.2739

Phoenix, Arizona

Portable Climate
Control Equipment

General Inquiries 
888.360.2739

Address:
4132 W Venus Way
Chandler, AZ 85226

Emergency hours:
24/7/365

Admin hours:
Monday – Friday
6 am to 5 pm

Sales Team

Nick Quiroz
480.729.2277
nquiroz@axisair.com
Ben Amerson
727.480.9460
bamerson@axisair.com

Complete For Immediate Assistance.

    LOCATIONS

    Where to find us.

    ARIZONA

    Phoenix

    Here to help.

    4132 W. Venus Way
    Chandler, AZ 85226

    Nick Quiroz
    480.729.2277
    nquiroz@axisair.com
    Ben Amerson
    727.480.9460
    bamerson@axisair.com

    Tucson

    2450 W. Ruthrauff Rd #180
    Tucson, AZ 85705

    Jason Monahan
    803.389.3720 jmonahan@axisair.com

    COLORADO

    Denver

    Serving Colorado
    with our Denver Location.

    Here to help.

    7003 E 47th Avenue Dr. St. A-900
    Denver, CO 80216

    Brandon Phillips
    720.412.7254
    bphillips@axisair.com

    Patrick Reilly
    719.650.0739
    preilly@axisair.com

    CALIFORNIA

    San Diego

    Serving Southern California
    with our Oceanside location.

    Here to help.

    3820 Oceanic Dr. Ste. 313
    Ocieanside, CA 92056

    Travis McRoberts
    619.890.6948

    tmcroberts@axisair.com

    UTAH

    Salt Lake City

    Serving Utah
    with our Salt Lake City Location.

    Here to help.

    3350 West Directors Row Suite #500
    Salt Lake City, 84104

    Nick Quiroz
    480.729.2277
    nquiroz@axisair.com

    Scroll

    Careers

    Join our team.

    Axis is comprised of extremely driven, motivated, and forward-thinking individuals who are competitive, creative and work with purpose. We set standards that are hard to obtain, which in turn create a team that is hard to beat.